Latest Products http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net Latest Products Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:00:55 +0530 en-us http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net Panchakarma Equipments http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/panchakarma-equipments.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/panchakarma-equipments.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Bath Chamber http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/steam-bath-chamber.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/steam-bath-chamber.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Generator http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/steam-generator.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/steam-generator.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Panchakarma Table http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/panchakarma-table.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/panchakarma-table.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurveda Pathi http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/ayurveda-pathi-puretouch009.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/ayurveda-pathi-puretouch009.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Massage Beds http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/massage-beds.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/massage-beds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dhroni Table http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/dhroni-table.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/dhroni-table.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fibre Pathi http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/fibre-pathi.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/fibre-pathi.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Steam Box http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/wooden-steam-box.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/wooden-steam-box.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Steam Bath Chamber http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/wooden-steam-bath-chamber.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/wooden-steam-bath-chamber.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Steam Bath Chamber http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/fiber-steam-bath-chamber.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/fiber-steam-bath-chamber.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Steam Generator http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/semi-automatic-steam-generator.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/semi-automatic-steam-generator.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Steam Generator http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/fully-automatic-steam-generator.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/fully-automatic-steam-generator.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Shirodhara Stand http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/wooden-shirodhara-stand.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/wooden-shirodhara-stand.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dhara Vessel http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/dhara-vessel.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/dhara-vessel.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dhara Pot http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/dhara-pot.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/dhara-pot.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spa Beds http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/spa-beds.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/spa-beds.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swimming Pool Chair http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/swimming-pool-chair.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/swimming-pool-chair.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bathtub http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/wooden-bathtub.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/wooden-bathtub.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nasya Chair http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/nasya-chair.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/nasya-chair.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vamana Peeth http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/vamana-peeth.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/vamana-peeth.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Shirodhara Machine http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/automatic-shirodhara-machine.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/automatic-shirodhara-machine.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sarvang Dhara Snehan Yantra http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/sarvang-dhara-snehan-yantra.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/sarvang-dhara-snehan-yantra.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Elephant Statue http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/wooden-elephant-statue.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/wooden-elephant-statue.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Steam Generator http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/automatic-steam-generator.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/automatic-steam-generator.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 electreic steam generator . Wooden Step http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/wooden-step.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/wooden-step.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sirodhara Vessel http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/brass-sirodhara-vessel.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/brass-sirodhara-vessel.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Steam Bath Chambers http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/premium-steam-bath-chambers.htm http://www.ayurvedaequipments.net/premium-steam-bath-chambers.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530